1. My Heart Won’t Lie
2. Hold Me For A While
3. Don’t Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
4. When Love Comes To The Rescue
5. I Just Had To Hear Your Voice
6. Come When You Call
7. Easier To Say Goodbye
8. Lover’s Holiday
9. The Day I Stop Loving You
10. New York State Of Mind
11. Evolution
12. Window Of Hope

Fan Comments

"Terrific! I continue to play this cd with much pleasure and am very happy that I ordered it from you. Thanks."

− Catherine Roundtree

"Oleta Adams has a very smooth and powerful voice, and this album is most delightful."

− Dr. CV

"The voices of 10,000 angels could not express my gratitude to God for such a heaven-sent gift. I had the opportunity to see Ms. Adams in concert, in Houston and it is one that I will never forget. From beginning to end, I was captivated by her voice. I can't wait for that chance again. I have all of her music and I anxiously await the next CD. You are a blessing, thank you."

− J. Smitty

Leave a Reply