Purchase a mailed CD

1. Sweet Side of Life
2. All The Love
3. I Can’t Live a Day Without You
4. I Hope You Dance
5. Love Was Spoken Here
6. In The Beginning
7. Bump In the Road
8. When You Walked Into My Life
9. The Power Of Sacrifice
10. Learning To Love You More
11. Look What Love Has done
12. Just Before I Go To Sleep

Fan Comments

"I cannot say enough good things about this CD. Oleta Adams' voice is one of a kind. This album has R&B, Gospel and Blues. I just want to sit and listen over and over. My favorite is "I can live a day without you". The 1st time I heard it I wanted to cry. The cut, "Just before I go to sleep" can give anyone a sense of peace. I also liked her rendition of "I hope you dance". This is truly an album for adults. This album will be played long after all the hip hop has dropped by the wayside. Don't get me wrong, I am a fan of hip hop, but I am a connoisseur of music that will still be listened to for years to come. BUY THIS ALBUM!!!"

− Bibi T.

"Love her. Her commitment to music is awesome. Knows who she is and does not compromise her style."

− Lou Berda Topps-Watson

"Powerful and passionate vocals, inspirational lyrics with real depth, great melodies: songs to move your heart and soul! THIS IS IT!!!"

− F. Juergens

Leave a Reply