Facebook Posts

It's Alright With Me!
check it out at It’s Alright with Me: youtu.be/4J766km_DI0
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

It's Alright With Me, track number 1 from the new album, Third Set
Available at Amazon, iTunes, cdbaby and at oletaadams.com/?portfolio=third-set
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Introducing "Do I Move You" from the new album, Third Set
#ThirdSet
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Tune in tomorrow morning for my interview with Teddy Bear on LOTL Radio. 8:30AM PT/10:30AM CT/11:30AM ET www.blogtalkradio.com/reginaldford/2017/02/16/lotl-radio-welcomes-oleta-adams-debuts-new-album-th... ... See MoreSee Less

STILL SINGING HER SONG Oleta Adams releases “Third Set” Her first new album in eight years “At this point in my life it’s kind of cool that I don’t have to ask anybody’s permission anymore...

View on Facebook

 

TOUR DATES

(click on venue)

February 10-12, 2017
Amsterdam, Holland
Ziggo Dome/Ladies of Soul


March 10, 2017
Sarasota, FL
Booker High School VPA


March 26, 2017
Oakland, CA
Yoshis


April 1, 2017
South Orange, NJ
South Orange Performing Arts Center


April 8, 2017
Frankfurt, Germany
Musikmessa Festival 2017


April 20, 2017
Meridian, MS
MSU Riley Center Songwriters Series


April 28, 2017
Denver, CO
The Soiled Dove


May 28, 2017
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Jazz Festival  – Main Stage


September 2, 2017
Dallas, TX
Riverfront Jazz Festival


December 2017
Tour of Holland (TBC)